The BDTPA Officers and Board of Trustees

President

Liz Hicks

president@bdtpa.org

Vice President

Tom Jenkins

vp@bdtpa.org

Treasurer

Monique Longtin

treasurer@bdtpa.org

Secretary

Ellen Smith-Erb                      secretary@bdtpa.org

Trustee

Joe Longtin 

jllongtin@bdtpa.org

Trustee

Ellie Andrews

Trustee

John Andrews

jandrews@bdtpa.org

Water Quality Officer

Deb Cayer

dcayer@bdtpa.org

30 Mile River Liaison

Linda Stanton

lstanton@bdtpa.org

Send a message to all officers, board of trustees, and the 30 Mile Liaison:  board@bdtpa.org

Send a message to the webmaster: webmaster@bdtpa.org