CONTACT BDTPA

President

Steve Smith-Erb

president@bdtpa.org

Vice President

Steve Melchiskey

vp@bdtpa.org

Treasurer

Gail Rioux

treasurer@bdtpa.org

Secretary

Ellen Smith-Erb

secretary@bdtpa.org

Trustee 1

John Andrews

trustee1@bdtpa.org

Trustee 2

Chris Riley

trustee2@bdtpa.org

Trustee 3

Susan French Smith

trustee3@bdtpa.org

Water Quality Officer

Deb Cayer

water-quality@bdtpa.org

30 Mile River Liaison

Kirstie Ludwig

30-mile@bdtpa.org

Plant Patrol Coordinator

Steve Smith-Erb

plant-patrol@bdtpa.org

BDTPA Webmaster

Richard Hicks

webmaster@bdtpa.org

Send an email to president, vice president, secretary, and treasurer:  board@bdtpa.org 

Send an email to everyone listed on this page:  admin@bdtpa.org